Zephaniah 3:20 “At that time I shall bring you in, even at the time I gather you, for I shall give you for a name, and for a praise, among all the peoples of the earth, when I turn back your captivity before your eyes,”

Moedim for this year 2021 -22

        Rosh Hashana 1st Aviv            Sunday 14th March

        Pesach 14th Aviv                    Shabbat 27th March

 Chag Ha Matzot Day 1              Sunday 28th March

Yom Ha Bikkurim 15th Aviv               Sunday 28th March

         Shavuot 4th Sivan                       Sunday 15th May

     Feast of Yeshua 12th Elul               Thursday 19th August 

Yom Teruah  1st Tishrei                 Wednesday 8th September

 Yom Kippur 10th Tishrei                 Friday 17th September

                   Sukkot 15th Tishrei - 21st Tishrei      Wednesday 22nd September -Tuesday 27th September

Shemini Atzeret  Wednesday 29th September

Hanukkah 25th Kislev - 2nd Tevet               30th November - 7th December

          Tu B'Shevat 15 Shevat                 Monday 17th January

           Purim 14th Adar II                  Tuesday 15th March